# Schedule of Appointments – Members and Trustees

# Governance Structure

## Members

Member	Date of appointment
Francis Keith John Jackson	01 September 2017
Terence Robert Last	01 September 2017
Georgina Louise Ruoss	01 September 2017
Sir Geoffrey Michael Montgomery Wakeford	01 September 2017
Susan Margaret Williamson	01 May 2019

## Trustees

Trustees	Date of first	Term of	Date of most recent	Term of
	appointment	Office	appointment	Office
Roy James Harrison OBE	01 September 2017	4 years	01 September 2021	4 years
Charles Hubert Whittington	01 September 2017	4 years	01 September 2021	4 years
Paul William Salusbury Brewis	01 September 2017	4 years	01 September 2021	4 years
John Ferguson Bowater	01 September 2017	4 years	01 September 2021	4 years
Clive Edward Tonks	01 September 2017	4 years	01 September 2021	4 years
Elizabeth (Beth) Emma Tutchener-Ellis	11 October 2018	4 years	11 October 2022	4 years
Dara Michael Carroll	13 October 2022	4 years		

## Resignations

Name	Position	Date of appointment	Date of resignation
Peter Kenneth Mitchell CBE	Member	01 September 2017	22 February 2018
Andrew Charles Smith	Trustee	01 September 2017	26 March 2018
Robert Taylor	Trustee	01 September 2017	7 May 2021
Susan Margaret Williamson	Trustee	01 September 2017	4 March 2019
Vivienne Jane Evans	Trustee	01 September 2021	3 May 2022

Last updated October 2022